National Scout and Guide Fellowship of Australia

Committee of the NSGFA - 2017 to 2020

The President is Barbara Fairbairn. The Vice President is Greg Davies. The Secretary is Kaye Reeves. The Treasurer is Llewelyn Phillips. The International Secretary is Richard Stuart-Smith. The Publicity/Newsletter Officer is Rhonda Wiedemann.

L to R: Kaye Reeves, Richard Stuart-Smith, Barbara Fairbairn, Greg Davies & Rhonda Wiedemann. Absent Llewellyn Phillips.

Presidents Report For NSGFA AGM (2017 report in progress)  

   Thank-you for visiting our website.  Last updated 10-Dec-2017